John L. Monette BA CRM FCIP 

john.monette@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 230

Darrell C. May BFA CIP

darrell.may@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 225

Dermot P. Stephens CET CRM FCIP

dermot.stephens@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 229

Peter J. Langeryt BA FCIP CRM

peter.langeryt@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 233

Thomas A. Cuthbert P Eng MBA CRM FCIP

tom.cuthbert@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 227

Catlin May BA CIP

catlin.may@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 226

Matt Johnson B.Comm

matt.johnson@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 222

Gillian Harper, Office Administrator

gillian.harper@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 221

Lisa Penny, Accounting Dept

lisa.penny@monettemay.com

416-744-6557 Ext 224